Listado profesores

PROFESORES DEL DEPARTAMENTO DE

IDEACIÓ N GRÁFICA ARQUITECTÓNICA

PROFESORES e-mail
Alau Massa, Javier                               jalau@argolaarquitectos.com
Alonso Rodríguez, Miguel Ángel       miguel.alonso@upm.es
Amann Alcocer, Atxu                       andresyatxu@yahoo.es
Araujo Fuster, Fernando                   fernando.araujo@upm.es
Arias Horas, Alberto                         ahoras@arquired.es
Berlanga Varela, Manuel                  2933berlanga@coam.es
Blas Gómez, Felisa                      felacasa@terra.es
Blasco Rodríguez, Carmen          carmen.blasco@upm.es
Burgaleta Mezo, Pedro Manuel    pedroburgaleta@hotmail.com
Butragueño Díaz-Guerra, Belén    belenbutra@telefonica.net
Casas Gómez, Ignacio de las       icg@archipampano.jazztel.es
Coca Leicher, José                       cocaest@teleline.es
Doval Abad, Manuel                   3601doval@coam.es
Fontcuberta Rueda, Luís             luis.defontcuberta@upm.es
Fraga Isasa, Raúl                         rfagaisasa@yahoo.es
Galán Jergueta, Aurora             9741galan@coam.es
Gárate Fernández-Cossio, Pablo       pablo@garate.arquitectos.com
García García, José Antonio             igarc184@yahoo.es
García Garnacho, Alberto         pedroagar@hotmail.com
García Reig, Carmen              carmen.garciar@upm.es
García Ríos, Ismael                igarciageometria@hotmail.com
García-Gutiérrez Mosteiro, Javier                     javier.gmosteiro@upm.es
García-Rosales González.-Fierro, Fernando     grosales@coam.es
Gil López, Tomás                e.lopez.004@recol.es
Girón Sierra, Francisco Javier     franciscojavier.giron@upm.es
Gómez Pioz, Eduardo Javier        wpa@tsai.es
Gómez Sánchez, Isabel              migomezs@gmail.com
González Pérez, José Ignacio     estudio@naso.e.telefonica.net
González Uriel, Ana            ana.g.uriel@upm.es
Hermoso Lera, Enrique       h2@arquired.es
Herrada Romero, Enrique          alpaban.@maizherrada.com
Iranzo Fernández, Rita           ritairanzo@hotmail.com
Jerez Martín, Fernando        fernandojerez@hotmail.com
Juste Ballesta, José                 josejuste@telefonica.net
Lancho Alvarado, Fernando      fernandolancho@gmail.com
Lomostchiz Mora-Figuero, Emma       opalo6@yahoo.com
López Mozo, Ana            ana.lopez.mozo@upm.es
Luxán García de Diego, Margarita     mrgluxan@telefonica.net
Maíz Apellaniz, Marta                       alpaban@maizherrada.com
Marcos Puerta, Irene        kaytos@jazzfree.com
Martínez Aguado, Antonio                    amaguado@riofisa.es
Martínez Díaz, Ángel           amartinez@arquimatica.com
Mata Botella, Elena                elena.mata@upm.es
Morán Ortega, Aldolfo             am@e-ibp.com
Muñoz de Pablo, Mª José             mariajose.munoz@upm.es
Muñoz Pardo, Mª Jesús                mjmpardo@hotmail.com
Noguerol del Río, Mª Pilar                   pnoguero@coam.org
Ortega Vidal, Javier                     javier.ortega@upm.es
Rabasa Díaz, Enrique                 enrique.rabasa@upm.es
Raposo Grau, Javier Francisco          jfcoraposo@terra.es
Rodrigo Sanz, Francisco                 francisco.rodrigo@upm.es
Santonja Jiménez, Ricardo             ricardosantonja@hotmail.com
Seguí de la Riva, Francisco Javier      franciscojavier.segui@upm.es
Tartás Ruíz, Cristina                      tartas@arquired.es
Trachana, Angelique                 atrachana@coam.org
Verd Herrero, Antonio              antonio.verd@upm.es
Villota Rocha, Isidro              isiviro2006@yahoo.es